Disorganization Station – Ritalin Donations Welcome


In the beginning…

Posted in Uncategorized by Hams on 2007/09/17

…there was crap.  Tons of it.  And I was drowning in it.  Like I am at the bottom of a laundry chute at a prison and the white linens keep falling on my head.  It’s time. 

Things I’d like to do in six months (not necessarily in the order of importance – except first three):

  1. Read my bible and pray daily.
  2. Go to church Sunday am and Wednesday night with a good attitude. 
  3. Not cringe when looking at my checkbook.
  4. Fit into those clothes from nearly two years ago (i.e. lose 45#)
  5. Hike with Joel.
  6. Not have a dent in my car.
  7. Not have three boxes of papers to shred.
  8. Get up at 6am regularly.

Have to start somewhere right?

Leave a Reply

