Disorganization Station – Ritalin Donations Welcome


American Idle

Posted in Uncategorized by Hams on 2008/03/19

Who knew I would be somewhat of an outdoorsy person?  it’s frustrating having missed six weeks of another incredible Phoenix “winter”. 

Being confined to my apartment is a new phenomenon.  TV has become my latest vice. 

Seven more days until this changes.

A pre-emptive strike has been made towards unimpaired ambulation.  I see Dr. Peterson, my friendly orthopedic surgeon, at 1pm next Tuesday and have ever so efficiently scheduled my first physical therapy visit at 3:30 the same day.

All these arrangements have been made.  I hope and pray my ankle x-ray comes out unremarkable next Monday.

It’s sorta like Groundhog Day.  Hopefully Punxsutawney Peterson won’t see any shadows. 

Leave a Reply

